Mayor Of East Sparta

Don Stropki

Mayor

Phone: (330) 866-2977
Email: Don@EastSpartaVillage.com

Clerk Treasurer

Doug Needing

Clerk Treasurer

Phone: (330) 209-8507
Email: Doug@EastSpartaVillage.com

Zoning Inspector

Mike Mangeris

Zoning Inspector

Phone: Phone: (330) 866-2977
Email: Mike@EastSpartaVillage.com

Solicitor

Robert Cyperski

Solicitor

Phone: (330) 866-2977
Email: Info@EastSpartaVillage.com

Village Council

Jenna Hessadence

Village Council

Phone: (330) 866-2977
Email: Jenna@EastSpartaVillage.com

Village Council

Charlene Stelluto

Village Council

Phone: (330) 866-2977
Email: charlene@EastSpartaVillage.com

Village Council

Dan Fetters

Village Council

Phone: (330) 866-2977
Email: Dan@EastSpartaVillage.com

Village Council

Joel Russell

Village Council

Phone: (330) 866-2977
Email: Joel@EastSpartaVillage.com

Village Council

Scott Muir

Village Council

Phone: Phone: (330) 866-2977
Email: Scott@EastSpartaVillage.com

Village Council

Nancy DuerrBlack

Village Council

Phone: (330) 866-2977
Email: Nancy@EastSpartaVillage.com

Road Supervisor

Jeff Vuckovich

Road Supervisor

Phone: Phone: (330) 866-2977
Email: jeff@EastSpartaVillage.com

IT Tech / Webmaster

GotyaToolz

IT Technician

Phone: (330) 340-1494
Email: GotyaToolz@gmail.com