Donald Stropki

MAYOR

 

Phone: (330) 866-2977
Email:Don@EastSpartaVillage.com

Mike Mangeris

Zoning Inspector

 

Phone: (330) 866-2977
Email:Mike@EastSpartaVillage.com

Doug Neading

Clerk-Treasurer

 

Phone: (330) 866-2977
Email:Doug@EastSpartaVillage.com

Robert Cyperski

Solicitor

 

Phone: (330) 866-2977
website:Robert@jamesvaughnlaw.com

Jackie Truax

Village Council

 

Phone: (330) 866-2977
Email:Jackie@EastSpartaVillage.com

Charlene Stelluto

Village Council

 

Phone: (330) 866-2977
Email:Charlene@EastSpartaVillage.com

Dan Fetters

Village Council

 

Phone: (330) 866-2977
Email:Dan@EastSpartaVillage.com

Jenna Hessedence

Village Council

 

Phone: (330) 866-2977
Email:Jenna@EastSpartaVillage.com

Scott Muir

Village Council

 

Phone: (330) 866-2977
Email:info@EastSpartaVillage.com

NancyDuerrBlack

Village Council

 

Phone: (330) 866-2977
Email:Nancy@EastSpartaVillage.com

JEFF VUCKOVICH

Road Supervisor

 

Phone: (330) 866-2977
Email:info@EastSpartaVillage.com

GotyaToolz.com

Webmaster

 

Phone: (330) 340-1494
Website:GotyaToolz.com

gotyatoolz